Online Workshops
Ongoing and upcoming Workshops. Book your seat now or submit your email to be notified about upcoming batches.


Painting Birds In Watercolor Workshop : to be announced

Learn to Draw and Paint Birds in Watercolor!
By the end of this workshop you'll get all the skills required to paint any birds from photos!

VENUE: Online via Zoom

DATE & TIME:  to be announced
While registering for the workshop, choose the batch you want to attend.
Batch I:
4 pm - 5:30 pm India
11:30 am - 1 pm UK
6:30 am - 8 am New York

Batch II:
8 pm - 9:30 pm India
3:30 pm - 5 pm UK
10:30 am - 12 noon New York


FEE: to be announced.
PRE-REQUISITE: No prior drawing/painting experience required.
PARTICIPANT AGE: For 12 yrs and above.

MATERIALS YOU'LL NEED: 
> Watercolor paper / Sketchbook 140 gsm or thicker
> Pencils (preferably a 4B)
> Watercolors (Tubes or pans)
> A no. 0 or 1 Rigger brush, No 2 and No 10 Round, No 6 flat Brushes
> Cotton rag/ Paper towel
Water container

YOU'LL LEARN: 
> Drawing the Birds
> Understanding Light and Shade
Watercolor techniques
> Mixing the right colors
Painting the base colors
> Adding finishing touches to the bird paintings
> First session will focus on Watercolor techniques and making small studies of birds
> In the next four sessions, we'll paint 4 different birds!

YOU GET: 
> Live Training via Zoom for 5 days, 1.5 hrs each
> Answers to all your watercolor questions
> Feedback on your drawings and paintings
Recordings of the live sessions
A Private Community to share your drawings, inspire others and get inspired

BONUS: 
FREE Access to the course
"Painting Feathers in Watercolor"
(Value $10 or Rs 700)

Pay in Indian Rupees

--------------

Pay in US Dollars


Online Drawing Workshop : Next batch to be announced

VENUE: Online. Links to the sessions will be sent to you 15 min before each session.
DATE & TIME
While registering for the workshop, choose the batch you want to attend.
Batch I:
4 pm - 5:30 pm India
11:30 am - 1 pm UK
6:30 am - 8 am New York

Batch II:
8 pm - 9:30 pm India
3:30 pm - 5 pm UK
10:30 am - 12 noon New York


FEE: To be announced.
PRE-REQUISITE: No prior drawing experience required.
PARTICIPANT AGE: For 12 yrs and above.

MATERIALS YOU'LL NEED: 
> Sheets of A4 paper (printer paper is good enough)
> Pencils (preferably a 4B and a 6B/8B)
> Eraser

YOU'LL LEARN: 
> Ergonomics of drawing
> Drawing Techniques
> Measurement Techniques
> Shading
> Composition
> Perspective

YOU GET: 
> Live Training via Zoom for 5 days, 1.5 hrs each
> Answers to all your drawing questions
> Feedback on your drawings
Recordings of the live sessions
A Private Community to share your drawings, inspire others and get inspired

BONUS: 
FREE Access to the course
"Start Your Daily Drawing Practice"
It gives you a drawing prompt and video, everyday, for 30 days, to help you continue your drawing journey!

Pay in Indian Rupees

--------------

Pay in US Dollars


Watercolor Sketchbook Workshop | Painting Botanicals:
Next batch to be announced

Venue: Online. Links to the sessions will be sent to you 15 min before each session.

Date & Time: Next batch to be announced
Batch I:   4 pm to 5:30 pm IST everyday
               (6:30 am to 8 am EDT)
Batch II:  8 pm to 9:30 pm IST everyday
               (10.30 am to 12 noon EDT)
While registering for the workshop, choose the batch you want to attend.

Fee:  To be announced.
Pre-requisites: No prior experience in painting required.
Participant’s Age: For 12 yrs and above.

All the workshop sessions will be recorded and the videos will be made available to you.
So, if you miss a live session or want to revisit what you learnt on a particular day, you can watch the recording!

Topics Covered: 
Watercolor Techniques
Drawing and Painting :
Fruits
Flowers
Leaves
Trees
& lots of exercises and homework!

Material you'll need:
Watercolor paper / Sketchbook 140 gsm or thicker
Pencils (preferably a 4B and a 6B/8B)
Watercolors
No 2 and No 10 round, No 6 flat Brushes
Cotton rag/ Paper towel

Bookings Closed

Submit your email here to be notified about next batches.


Watercolor Landscapes Workshop Using M3 Method
Next batch to be announced

Venue: Online. Links to the sessions will be sent to you 15 min before each session.

Date & Time: Next batch to be announced

Fee: To be announced.
Pre-requisites: No prior experience in painting required.
Participant’s Age: For 12 yrs and above.

All the workshop sessions will be recorded and the videos will be made available to you.
So, if you miss a live session or want to revisit what you learnt on a particular day, you can watch the recording!

Topics Covered: 
Landscape Basics
Watercolor Techniques
Value Studies
M3 Method of Painting
We'll practice these skills and paint
Landscape Paintings having
- reflection in water
- dramatic skies
- mountain range
- tree lined road

Material you'll need:
Watercolor papers 140 gsm or thicker (300 gsm recommended)
Pencils (preferably a 4B )
Watercolors
A flat piece of glass (8" x 10") to be used as a Palette
OR a traditional watercolor palette
No 8 and No 10 round, No 10 flat Brushes, a rigger brush (optional)
Cotton rag/ Paper towels
2 Water containers

Bookings Closed

Submit your email here to be notified about next batches.

-----------------------------------